Sign In Forgot Password
Boca_Raton_yt Twitter Facebook Blog_copy
Join Our Email List >  

Women's Midrasha: Monday Night Speaker Series

Past Sessions
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - BRS Social Hall

7:45 pm - 8:30 pm: Major Events in Tanach December 16 & 30: Yosef's Dreams with Mr.s Amy Horowitz January 6 & 13: Chet Hameraglim with Mrs. Rina Lanner Febuary 3 & 10: The Sun Standing Still at Fivon with Mrs. Amy Horowitz Febuary 17 & 24: Sorcery in Tanach with Dr. Ahava Oppenheimer March 2 & 16: Micha's Idol with Mrs. Amy Horowitz March 23 & 30: The beginning of Dovid's Dynasty with Mrs. Michal Zisquit Sponsored by Joel and Deborah Clayman in memory of Savta Hilda Clayman

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 23 2020 5 Tishrei 5781