Sign In Forgot Password
Boca_Raton_yt Twitter Facebook Blog_copy
Join Our Email List >  

VESHINANTAM LEVANECHA - SEASON XX

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall

This Saturday night at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall the community youth program begins!! If you would like to sponsor one of the ten weeks, please email Rabbi Josh Broide rjb@brsonline.org. Each sponsorship is $250 and can be split with another family. It’s going to be a great season and we have many big surprises waiting for you!! This week is sponsored in loving memory of Dr. Jack Kilstein, Yaakov Moshe ben Shlomo Meir, by the Kilstein Family sponsored by Rabbi Dr. Avi & Dr. Ahava Oppenheimer In gratitude to Hashem for his nissim b’chol yom; may He continue to protect our children

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780