Sign In Forgot Password
Boca_Raton_yt Twitter Facebook Blog_copy
Join Our Email List >  

The World That Once Was - Rabbinic Martyrs of The Holocaust

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSoial Hall

2. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall

Religious life in Europe prior to the Holocaust was rich and vibrant, featuring some of the most venerable Yeshivot in our history. Lost during the Holocaust was not only 6 million precious, Jewish souls and not only an unimaginable number of communities, but also great Torah scholars and Rabbinic dynasties. Join the Rabbis of Boca Raton Synagogue as we take you back to a vanished world that once was and restore the Torah wisdom that
they lived for…and ultimately died for.
Classes taught by Rabbis Efrem Goldberg, Philip Moskowitz, Rael Blumenthal and Yosef Kassorla

Sponsored by Simcha & Debbie Firestone in loving memory of Joanne Epstein

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779