Sign In Forgot Password
Boca_Raton_yt Twitter Facebook Blog_copy
Join Our Email List >  

Men's Afternoon Kollel

Past Sessions
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall


Our vibrant Dr. Yitzchak Belizon z”l Beis Medrash of BRS is proud to include a Men’s Afternoon Kollel.
Beginning in October, the kollel features afternoons of text-based learning on Mondays, Wednesdays
and Thursdays. Join us for one, two or three afternoons at no charge.

Sponsored by Frohlich Financial Group, LLC

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 21 2019 15 Shevat 5779