Sign In Forgot Password
Boca_Raton_yt Twitter Facebook Blog_copy
Join Our Email List >  

BRS Youth Flag Football League

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

2. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

3. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

4. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

5. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

6. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

7. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

8. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn

9. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 11:45 AMBRS Lawn
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM - BRS Lawn

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779