Sign In Forgot Password
Boca_Raton_yt Twitter Facebook Blog_copy
Join Our Email List >  

A History of the Orthodox American Rabbinate

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall

2. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall

3. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall

5. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall

6. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall

7. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 11:00 PMBRS Social Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM - BRS Social Hall

Join us on Tuesday nights at 7:30 pm for our seminars, A History of the Orthodox American Rabbinate. Jewish history in America has celebrated enormous successes and faced daunting challenges. We have always been led by passionate, talented, and sagacious Rabbis who have helped American Jewry navigate this journey. Join the Rabbis of Boca Raton Synagogue as we take you on a tour of over 200 years of American Jewish history and introduce you to many of the great Rabbis that led us along the way.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 19 2020 22 Tevet 5780